'

Ларнака

Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Car Rental Destinations > Ларнака

Ларнака известна как "Ворота Республики Кипр", что делает комплимент ее замечательному суперсовременному международному аэропорту  способному обслуживать до 9 миллионов пассажиров, коммерческому порту и порту круизных лайнеров (в который вскоре будет инвестирована крупная сумма - на первом этапе до 1,5 млрд. евро ) и очаровательному яхтенному причалу.

Город славится своей замечательной, уходящей на 4000 лет вглубь веков историей. В древнейшие времена Ларнака была известна как центр острова; в Древнем Кипре Ларнака именовалась Китион, а по-латыни - Ситиум.

Основной туристической достопримечательностью многими считается обрамленный пальмами Бульвар Финикудеса. В летние месяцы посетители со всего Кипра и представители разных культур из иностранных государств толпами направляются в эту привлекательную вереницу кафе, баров, клубов и ресторанов, идущих параллельно пляжу.

В следующих точках проката можно взять автомобиль напрокат Ларнака

'

Larnaca

Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Car Rental Destinations > Larnaca

Larnaca itself is known as the "Gateway to the Republic-of-Cyprus" compliments of its outstanding state-of-the-art International Airport  able to handle up to 9 million passengers, commercial and Cruise Ship Port - about to receive a major investment of up to 1.5 billion euro in the first phase, and pleasant Yachting Marina.

The city features a fascinating and uninterrupted continuous history, extending for a staggering 4000 years. In the terms of ancient times, Larnaca known as a centre, and the whole of Ancient-Cyprus was referred to Larnaca as Kition, expressed in Latin as Citium.

The Phinikoudes Palm-Lined Boulevard is deemed by many to be Larnaca’ principle tourist attraction and in the summer month in particular visitors from all over the Republic-of-Cyprus and people of different cultures from overseas flock towards this attractive row of cafes, bars, clubs and restaurants, running parallel to the beach.

The following rental locations are available for renting a car in Larnaca